Contact Us

The Board of Directors is elected each year at the Annual General Meeting.

To contact directors, please email

Elected for 2015 are:

  • Neil Chahal, Co-Chair

  • Anthonia Ogundele, Co-Chair; Community Building/Amenities Chair

  • Christopher Adolph, Environment Committee Chair

  • Rochelle Bruce, Director-at-Large

  • Michael Dobbin, Traffic/Safety Committee Chair

  • Loretta Sieben, Treasurer/Membership Committee Chair

  • Angel Uzunov, Secretary

  • Barbara Welsh, Communications Committee Chair